Menu

Cart

Content

Breadcrumb

zoom
dsc_1221
dsc_1203
dsc_1223
dsc_1202

Kit SCK-PROFESSIONAL c skis TWOOWT WOOD-95 bike mountain bike (MTB)

Manufacturer: SKIBIKE ENGINEERING PrintEmail
Sales price: 22076 руб.
  • Description
  • Reviews

Set to rework bike mountain bike MTB in skibayk includes:

- Front (PROFESSIONAL- 100 ) and rear (PROFESSIONAL- 135 ) docking stations ;

- Peggy series -SPORT;

- Ski - skibordy TWOOWT-WOOD 95cm .

Staples docking stations set SCK are made of durable , tempered aluminum alloy resists corrosion and powder painted . The main feature docking stations series PROFESSIONAL, is used in their construction bushing axis ductile polymer having a high strength and a high coefficient of sliding and axles milled ductile titanium alloy. Rear bracket has a width of 80mm, which in turn reduces the load on the axle , reducing the risk of deformation and breakage.

Stabilization system pozvlyayut constantly keep ski in a horizontal position and extinguish its fluctuations during the execution of jumps and other tricks. Springs , stabilization system , made ​​of special high-strength spring steel , have undergone hardening and galvanizing . Specifically provided additional holes for fixing springs enable swap springs in case of damage major holes.

The presence of the bracket in nizhey five rows of holes allows mounting the docking station to the ski at three positions , moving it relative to skiing : a forward - center-back . Fixing bolts and washers are made of high grade stainless steel A2. All other details of the docking station are also made of high-strength steel and have been protective galvanic treatment.

Peggy made ​​of high-strength , corrosion resistant aluminum alloy . Have a special surface prevents slipping feet in any weather. Axis washers and self-locking nuts are made of high grade stainless steel A2.

Features ski- skibordov TwoowT WOOD:

- Sandwich construction

- Side walls made ​​of ABS plastic

- Mortgage for fasteners made ​​of stainless steel with the addition of 4cm x 4cm

- Laminated wood core poplar

- Skolzyak ISOSpeed ​​Sintered 7500 Race Base

- 2- layer and heavy-duty Tri-axial fiberglass

- Sublimated topsheet

- Reinforced metal edges Rockwell- 48 around the perimeter

- Rubber foil to reduce vibration

- 1 year manufacturer's warranty

Length: 95 inches

Geometry: 13.0/11.0/13.0

Radius : 6.4

http://twoowt.ru

Callback form

Provide us with your phone number

Callback form

Your callback has been sent sucessfully

SKIBIKE ENGINEERING

Moscow, Russia

+7 (964) 644-21-83

Interesting

You can log in using your account at social networking, or create / login to your account on our website:

Menu

Cart

Content

Breadcrumb

увеличить
dsc_1221
dsc_1203
dsc_1223
dsc_1202

Комплект SCK-PROFESSIONAL с лыжами TWOOWT WOOD-95 для велосипедов маунтинбайк (MTB)

Производитель: SKIBIKE ENGINEERING ПечатьАдрес электронной почты
  • Описание
  • Рецензии

Комплект для переделки велосипеда маунтинбайк MTB в скибайк включает в себя:

- Передний (PROFESSIONAL-100) и задний (PROFESSIONAL-135) стыковочные узлы;

- Подножки-PS;

- Лыжи-скиборды TWOOWT-WOOD 95см.

Скобы стыковочных узлов комплекта SCK выполнены из прочного, закалённого алюминиевого сплава, не подверженного коррозии и окрашены порошковой краской. Основной особенностью стыковочных узлов серии PROFESSIONAL, является применение в их конструкции втулки оси из сверхпрочного полимера, обладающего повышенной прочностью и высоким коэффициентом скольжения и фрезерованных осей из сверхпрочного титанового сплава. Задняя скоба имеет ширину 80мм, что в свою очередь снижает нагрузку на ось, снижая риск её деформации и поломки.

Система стабилизации позвляет постоянно удерживать лыжу в горизонтальном положении и гасить её колебания во время исполнения прыжков и иных трюков. Пружины, системы стабилизации, выполнены из специальной сверхпрочной пружинной стали, прошли процедуру закалки и гальванической обработки. Специально предусмотренные дополнительные отверстия для фиксации пружин дают возможность переставлять пружины в случае повреждения основных отверстий.

Наличие в нижей части скобы пяти рядов отверстий позволяет крепить стыковочный узел к лыже в трёх позициях, смещая его относительно лыжи: вперед-в центр-назад. Крепёжные болты и шайбы выполнены из высокопрочной нержавеющей стали класса А2. Все остальные детали стыковочного узла также выполнены из сверхпрочной стали и прошли защитную гальваническую обработку.

Пэгги выполнены из высокопрочного, коррозионноустойчивого алюминиевого сплава. Имеют специальную поверхность предотвращающую соскальзывание ног при любой погоде. Ось, шайбы и самоконтрящиеся гайки выполнены из высокопрочной нержавеющей стали класса А2.

Особенности лыж-скибордов TwoowT WOOD:

- Сэндвич конструкция

- Боковые стенки из ABS пластика

- Закладные для креплений выполненны из нержавеющей стали с присоединением 4cm x 4cm

- Деревянный сердечник из ламинированного тополя

- Скользяк ISOSpeed Sintered 7500 Race Base

- 2-а слоя сверхпрочного Tri-axial стекловолокна

- Сублимированное верхнее покрытие

- Усиленные металические канты Rockwell-48 по всему периметру

- Rubber foil для снижения вибрации

- Гарантия производителя 1 год

Длина: 95 сантиметров

Геометрия: 13.0/11.0/13.0

Радиус: 6.4

http://twoowt.ru

SKIBIKE ENGINEERING

Россия, г. Москва

+7 (964) 644-21-83

Заказ обратного звонка

Оставьте свой телефон и мы перезвоним в удобное для вас время!

Заказ обратного звонка

Ваша заявка принята. Ожидайте звонка.

Вы можете войти на сайт, используя свой аккаунт в социальной сети, или создать/войти в аккаунт на нашем сайте: